Yahoo Web Search

  • FirefoxTry Yahoo Search on Firefox »
    1. Sort by

    1. The Writer's Voice: New Fiction from The New Yorker Robert Coover Reads “Invasion of the Martians” Robert Coover reads his story “Invasion of the Martians,” from ...

    2. Deborah Treisman - The New Yorker

      The New YorkerSep 18 05:00 PM

      September 6, 2016 The Writer's Voice: New Fiction from The New Yorker Robert Coover Reads “Invasion of the Martians” With Deborah Treisman “He explained to them, politely, that ...

    3. Feds indict Erie auto dealers in fraud schemes

      Erie Times-NewsSep 14 07:42 AM

      Investigators included the police's insurance fraud investigator and at least one agent with the National...conspiracy to commit wire fraud and was sentenced to two years in prison on July 11 ...

    4. September 6, 2016 Robert Coover Reads “Invasion of the Martians” With Deborah Treisman “He explained to them, politely, that there were certain obligatory regulations, and they ...

    5. Alan Moore: By the Book

      New York TimesSep 10 10:00 PM

      An author after my own heart, and a genuine modern American diamond in the tradition of Thomas Pynchon, Robert Coover and Gilbert Sorrentino. Which writers — novelists, playwrights ...

    6. Fiction Archives - The New Yorker

      The New YorkerSep 25 05:00 PM

      September 5, 2016 This Week in Fiction: Robert Coover on How Real Events Can Color Fiction By Deborah Treisman Coover discusses his short story “Invasion of the Martians ...

    7. Vergotz and Coover are also accused of falsifying the loan applications to make the straw purchasers appear more creditworthy. The Erie police...business that he set up. Grooms had worked ...

    8. September 6, 2016 The Writer's Voice: New Fiction from The New Yorker Robert Coover Reads “Invasion of the Martians” “He explained to them, politely, that there were certain obligatory ...

    9. BELLWOOD - Robert VanKirk finished 7 seconds ahead of Williamsburg's Trevor Butler with a time of 19:43, and his teammates, Brayton Coover and Jake Miller, were third and fourth ...

    10. Anne Arundel County home sales

      Washington PostSep 14 09:22 AM

      Medinah Ct., 1417-Paul Villena to Robert Louis and Sarah Ann Boehm, $259,000. Ridgecross Ct., 256-Brent M. Jacquet and Gabriel L. Kushner to Michael D. and Amy E. ...

    1. Ads
      related to Robert Coover
    1. 1217 results