Yahoo Web Search

  1. Oct 18 (Reuters) - Canada's main stock index fell on Thursday as energy shares took a hit from a second day of decline in oil prices. * At 9:33 a.m. ET (1333 GMT), the Toronto Stock Exchange's ...

  2. Canada's first day of legalized cannabis sales has been greeted with a decline in stocks of cannabis-related companies. Bloomberg's Doug Alexander reports on "Bloomberg Markets." (Source: Bloomberg)

  3. Canada First’ on pot

    Politico3 days ago

    Avec Adam Behsudi Thank you for subscribing to the POLITICO Pro Canada Preview; your free trial runs through Oct. 24, 2018. If you’d like to continue receiving the subscription version ...

  4. Canada legalizes marijuana

    Houston Chronicle3 days ago

    Caption Close Montreal Canada on Wednesday became the first major world economy to legalize recreational marijuana use, beginning a national experiment that will alter the country's social ...

  5. Canada's MEG rejects Husky Energy buyout offer

  6. Canada has embarked on one of its most ambitious public and economic experiments in decades, with adults now able to buy marijuana legally. Prime minister Justin Trudeau, who promised ...

  7. Canada stocks lower at close of trade; S&P/TSX Composite down 0.56%

  8. Canada's main stock index fell at open on Thursday as shares of energy companies were pressured by a decline in oil prices. At 9:30 a.m. ET (1330 GMT), the Toronto Stock Exchange's S& ...

  9. CANADA STOCKS-Futures inch higher as global markets recover

  10. Although Western Canada started seeing snow over a month ago, it looks like Jack Frost is officially moving east to Ontario and Quebec. According to Alan Reppert, senior meteorologist ...

  1. 3456711,008 results