Yahoo Web Search

  1. Canada's main stock index rose to a 12-day high on Tuesday, led by gains for technology and energy shares. The Toronto Stock Exchange's S&P/TSX composite index unofficially closed up ...

  2. Airport workers in Canada this week fatally shot a rescue dog that escaped from a plane and ran onto the tarmac. On Monday afternoon, Greta, a 2-year-old labrador mix, was being flown ...

  3. Canada's main stock index opened higher on Friday as a rally in commodity prices lifted the shares of energy and metal mining companies. At 9:31 a.m. ET (1331 GMT), the Toronto Stock ...

  4. Canada will remove families of diplomats posted at its embassy in Cuba as the cause of unusual health symptoms is still unknown, though information received from medical specialists has ...

  5. Canada made the decision because of the persistence of unusual health problems that struck Canadians affiliated with the embassy in Havana.

  6. Canada's federal police searched the office of Fortress Real Developments on Friday as part of an investigation into mortgage fraud, two sources with direct knowledge of the investigation ...

  7. A semi-trailer slammed into a bus carrying a youth hockey team in western Canada, killing 15 people and injuring 14 in a catastrophic collision that a doctor compared to an airstrike ...

  8. Canada is following America's lead following mysterious attacks that critically injured citizens of both countries on the island. On Cuban state-run television, current President Raul ...

  9. April 17 (Reuters) - Canada's main stock index rose on Tuesday, helped by upbeat manufacturing data and as energy shares rose alongside oil prices. * At 10:01 a.m. ET (1401 GMT), the ...

  10. CANADA PM DOES NOT ANSWER DIRECTLY WHEN ASKED WHAT KIND OF FINANCIAL AID OTTAWA MIGHT PROVIDE TO KINDER MORGAN CANADA

  1. 2345610,729 results