Yahoo Web Search

    • USA vs. Colombia recap: double debut goals!

      MSN News· 3 days ago

      Catarina Macario is everything you dreamed of and more, Midge Purce gets on the scoresheet, and this team is definitely hurtling towards more excellence.

    • FACTBOX-Rugby-World Cup-United States

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 1 year ago

      Factbox on the United States team for the Rugby World Cup in Japan, where they will compete in Pool C: UNITED STATES

    • PREVIEW-Rugby-World Cup-United States v Tonga

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 1 year ago

      Factbox on the Rugby World Cup Pool C fixture between the United States and Tonga: WHERE Hanazono Rugby Stadium, Osaka WHEN Sunday, Oct. 13 at 2.45pm local ...

    • REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 PM GMT/10 AM ET

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 2 years ago

      ...in the United Arab Emirates. 22 Mar 07:00 ET / 11:00 GMT SOCCER-FRIENDLY-USA-ECU/ Soccer - International Friendly - United States v Ecuador United States face Ecuador in an international friendly at Orlando City Stadium. 21 Mar 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT SOCCER-WORLDCUP-FRA-HENRIQUES...