Yahoo Web Search

    • SpaceX says the Inspiration4 crew had a busy night after launching

      Florida Today· 10 hours ago

      The crew of Inspiration4 is now safely orbiting the Earth, making them the first people ever to do so as part of a purely private space mission. SpaceX tweeted Thursday afternoon that the crew is "healthy, happy, and resting comfortably."

    • The Space Review: Thor the lifesaver?

      The Space Review: Thor the lifesaver?

      The Space Review· 4 days ago

      Space-Based Solar Power (SBSP) is being touted as a solution to the climate change problem that is currently engaging humanity worldwide, and is apt to...

    • AP News in Brief at 9:04 p.m. EDT

      The News & Observer· 1 day ago

      The Dragon capsule’s two men and two women are looking to spend three days circling the world from an unusually high orbit — 100 miles (160 kilometers) higher than the International Space Station ...

    • spacetoday.net: older news articles

      Spacetoday.net· 2 days ago

      ...on 1st SpaceX private flight AP — 2:33 am ET (0633 GMT) View older articles news in brief Russian cosmonauts perform spacewalk Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:40 AM ET (1340 GMT) China launches communications satellite Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:38 AM ET (1338 GMT) Russia launches reconnaissance satellite...