Yahoo Web Search

    • EUROPEAN MIDDAY BRIEFING: Stocks Continue Winning -2-

      Morningstar· 6 days ago

      France said Thursday it had killed Adnan Abu Walid al-Sahrawi, the Islamic State leader who led the killing of four U.S. servicemen in Niger in 2017 and was the architect of one of the terrorist ...

    • spacetoday.net: older news articles

      Spacetoday.net· 4 days ago

      Telegraph — 6:19 am ET (1019 GMT) SpOC Commander Seeks More Intelligence Capability in Response to China Air Force Magazine — 6:18 am ET (1018 GMT) Rocket

    • SpaceX says the Inspiration4 crew had a busy night after launching

      Florida Today· 7 days ago

      The crew of Inspiration4 is now safely orbiting the Earth, making them the first people ever to do so as part of a purely private space mission. SpaceX tweeted Thursday afternoon that the crew is "healthy, happy, and resting comfortably."