Yahoo Web Search

  1. On the Ballot in Maryland

    • Senate
    • House
    • Governor
    • Ballot Measures
    • Scroll to see candidates for all 8 districts
      House District 1
      Andy Harris*Republican
      Mia MasonDemocratic
      House District 2
      Jeff NorthcottUnaffiliated
      John SallingRepublican
      House District 3
      Charles AnthonyRepublican
      John Sarbanes*Democratic
      House District 4
      Anthony Brown*Democratic
      House District 5
      Steny Hoyer*Democratic
      Chris PalombiRepublican
      House District 6
      Peter JamesNo Party Affiliation
      Neil ParrottRepublican
      David Trone*Democratic
      House District 7
      Kimberly KlacikRepublican
      Kweisi Mfume*Democratic
      Gary SchumanDemocratic, No Party Affiliation
      House District 8
      Gregory CollRepublican
      Jamie Raskin*Democratic

      Data source