Yahoo Web Search

    • REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 1930 GMT/1430 ET

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 1 year ago

      Mar 12:30 ET / 17:30 GMT SOCCER-ENGLAND-LEI-FUL/ (PIX) Soccer - England - Premier League - Leicester City v Fulham 9 Mar 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT SOCCER-ENGLAND-MCI-WAT/ (PIX) ...

    • REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 7:30 p.m. GMT/2:30 p.m. ET

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 1 year ago

      ...event in Indian Wells, California. 10 Mar 14:00 ET / 18:00 GMT RUGBY-UNION-NATIONS-IRL-FRA/ (PIX) Rugby Union - Six Nations Championship - Ireland v France Ireland face France in the Six Nations. 10 Mar 11:00 ET / 15:00 GMT RUGBY-UNION-NATIONS-ENG-ITA...

    • A Look Back At Kavanaugh's Confirmation Fight

      ALM Media via Yahoo Finance· 2 years ago

      Anthony Kennedy, former associate justice of the U.S. Supreme Court, right, administers the judicial oath to Associate Justice Brett Kavanaugh as his...

    • Today in History

      Associated Press via Yahoo News· 4 weeks ago

      The U.S. Women's World Cup soccer team advanced to a quarterfinal against France by beating Spain, 2-1. The U.S. would go on to win its fourth Women's World Cup title. Today's Birthdays: Rock singer Arthur Brown is 78.