Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: david kessler
    • The Dead Get a Do-Over

      The Dead Get a Do-Over

      New York Times· 2 days ago

      In “Manifest,” a series streaming on Netflix, Michaela, one of the show’s more candidly troubled characters, turns up with her companions after a...

    • Caregiving: Grief Education Series

      AARP· 5 days ago

      Join AARP Texas and attendees from across the U.S. for a FREE virtual event on September 14, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. ET | 10:30 a.m. CT | 9:30 a.m. MT | 8:30 a.m. PT - AARP membership not required ...

    • Advice on how to cope with the 9/11 attack 20 years later

      St. Joseph News-Press· 5 days ago

      With the 20 year anniversary of the 9/11 terrorist attacks, people across the nation are still dealing with the trauma 20 years later. Mary Harris, licensed clinical social worker, said even ...

    • French Media Veteran David Kessler Dies at 60

      French Media Veteran David Kessler Dies at 60

      Variety via Yahoo News· 2 years ago

      David Kessler, a well-respected French media industry veteran who had been heading the content division of the telco group Orange since 2014, died on Feb...