Yahoo Web Search

    • Lagarde wins EU lawmakers' approval to lead ECB

      Reuters via Yahoo Finance· 1 year ago

      The European Parliament backed Christine Lagarde on Tuesday as the next president of the European Central Bank, paving the way for her to become the...

    • REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 6 a.m. GMT/2 a.m. ET

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 2 years ago

      U.S. USA-TRUMP-TAX House panel chairman gives IRS April 23 deadline on Trump taxes WASHINGTON (Reuters) - U.S. congressional Democrats on Saturday headed for a showdown with the Internal Revenue ...

    • REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 2200 GMT/0600 SGT

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 2 years ago

      Mar 05:30 ET / 09:30 GMT BRITAIN-EU/TUSK-RUTTE (PIX) European Council President Tusk meets Dutch Prime Minister Rutte European Council President Donald Tusk meets Dutch Prime Minister Mark Rutte ...