Yahoo Web Search

    • Review: ‘My Nemesis,’ by Charmaine Craig

      The Myrtle Beach Sun News· 31 minutes ago

      FICTION: An emotional affair sparks a rivalry between two married women. For fans of Siri Hustvedt and Claire Messud, Craig's third novel, "My Nemesis," is the spiky little feminist page-turner you've been waiting for.

    • Apex Legends Is Finally Getting A New Gun

      Apex Legends Is Finally Getting A New Gun

      GameSpot· 2 days ago

      Today, Respawn Entertainment revealed that Apex Legends is getting a new weapon when Season 16: Revelry goes live next week. Confirming information...