Yahoo Web Search

    • REUTERS NEWS SCHEDULE AT 6 a.m. ET/10 a.m. GMT

      Reuters via Yahoo News· 2 years ago

      Mar 06:30 ET / 10:30 GMT KENYA-FRANCE/MACRON-MEETING (PIX) (TV) France's Macron meets with Kenya's president French President Emmanuel Macron holds a bilateral meeting with Kenyan President ...