Yahoo Web Search

    • Carew, Jenkins, Schmidt, Smith on Hall of Fame committee

      U-T San Diego· 19 hours ago

      Hall of Famers Rod Carew, Fergie Jenkins, Mike Schmidt and Ozzie Smith are among the 16 voters on the Hall of Fame’s Golden Days Era Committee. Former Commissioner Bud Selig, former Atlanta ...