Yahoo Web Search

    • Human Spaceflight Fast Facts - KVIA

      Human Spaceflight Fast Facts - KVIA

      ABC 7 El Paso· 5 days ago

      The United States ended its crewed space shuttle program with the launch of Atlantis on July 8, 2011, and landing on July 21, 2011. India ...

    • spacetoday.net: older news articles

      Spacetoday.net· 1 day ago

      New York Times — 11:17 am ET (1517 GMT) Chinese crew landing caps record-setting day in human spaceflight Spaceflight Now — 11:14 am ET (1514 GMT...astronauts ...